To access the forum, please use same account as at fsAerodata

fsAerodata Config Tool, how to select greymarked Airport Comms?

No product support here
Post Reply
roxenhall
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:20 am

fsAerodata Config Tool, how to select greymarked Airport Comms?

Post by roxenhall »

Hi!

When I install AIRAC-Cycle and go to options on my fsAerodata Config Tool, is checkbox for Airport Comms, Airspece and Default ATC Callsing greymarked.
how do i make it selectable?

Regard

Micael.
roxenhall
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:20 am

Re: fsAerodata Config Tool, how to select greymarked Airport Comms?

Post by roxenhall »

I get it! Restart the program! :) :lol:
fsaerodata
Site Admin
Posts: 837
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:09 am

Re: fsAerodata Config Tool, how to select greymarked Airport Comms?

Post by fsaerodata »

It's a bug after installing an AIRAC for the first time, the options are not refreshed accordingly. It's being fixed on next AIRAC cycle 1909. Sorry about that,
Jose L. Rubio / fsAerodata
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/fsaerodata
Post Reply