To access the forum, please use same account as at fsAerodata

Compatibility with Pro-ATC/X

No product support here
Post Reply
edpatino
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:46 pm

Compatibility with Pro-ATC/X

Post by edpatino » Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:48 pm

Hi, could you please confirm FSAerodata is compatible or not with Pro-ATC/X?.
Cheers, Ed

fsaerodata
Site Admin
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:09 am

Re: Compatibility with Pro-ATC/X

Post by fsaerodata » Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:15 am

Hi Ed,
I'm not 100% sure, but based on my contacts in the past with Clive at ProATC/X, when they tested our product and worked out a solution, it should be compatible, but don't know exactly what navigation or comms data are they using.
ProATC make use of a tool called MakeRwys to read the flightsim aeronautical data, from our database.

I would recommend you to get in touch with them directly for the details and what is capable and not.

Regards,
Jose L. Rubio / fsAerodata
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/fsaerodata

alpha117
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:54 pm

Re: Compatibility with Pro-ATC/X

Post by alpha117 » Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:20 pm

Hi All

Works just fine ;)

fsaerodata
Site Admin
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:09 am

Re: Compatibility with Pro-ATC/X

Post by fsaerodata » Fri Jan 04, 2019 2:14 pm

Thanks. I'll update the compatibility list.
Jose L. Rubio / fsAerodata
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/fsaerodata

edpatino
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:46 pm

Re: Compatibility with Pro-ATC/X

Post by edpatino » Mon Jan 14, 2019 1:19 am

alpha117 wrote:
Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:20 pm
Hi All

Works just fine ;)
Thanks for the info.
Cheers, Ed

Post Reply